Yayyyy!!!!

20 November, 2006 DietDiva

Whoo Hoo!  Got on the scales this morning and I am down 500 grams!  This is a good start.  That is one pack of butter off…

I did try hard this weekend and food-wise I was almost perfect (except for the small tablespoon of ice-cream with my strawberries..) – But as per usual, my alcohol intake was excessive <sigh>.  I have decided that perhaps I should also join AA and perhaps that way I would achieve my diet goal far quicker!  But I guess that would be drastic measures.

I found a place today that sells Diet Irn Bru, so I treated myself to a few cans, so guess what is replacing my glass of wine tonight?  I’m actually looking forward to it. 🙂

I am quite pleased with myself.  Hope this week I can lose the same again!

Entry Filed under: Diet Daze

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

November 2006
M T W T F S S
     
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Most Recent Posts

 
